Standing Committies

Conveners Of Important College Committees

Committies Conveners
Bursar Prof. Mukesh Gupta
College Magazine Committee To Be Appointed
Anti-Ragging Committee To Be Appointed
Grievance Committee Dr. Naveen Goyal
Purchase and Construction Committee To Be Appointed
Time Table Committee Prof. Mukesh Gupta
Examination and Internal Assessment Dr. Mukesh Punia
Cultural Activities Dr. Sangeeta Gupta
Career Guidance Cell Prof. Praveen R. Kherde
Women Cell Prof. Anu Ahuja
UGC Cell Dr. Rakesh Garg
Legal Literacy Cell Dr. Parveen Katyal
Internal Complaints Committee Prof. Geeta Pruthi
NCC (Girls) Prof. Deepa Verma
NCC (Boys) Dr. Baljinder Singh
NSS Dr. Rakesh Garg
Red Ribbon Club Dr. Ravi Kumar